Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

89339/VAR/16 | Application for variation of condition 2 on planning permission 88151/FUL/16 (Change of Use to form a ground floor restaurant with bar, microbrewery and pavement cafe to the front elevation. Conversion of first floor apartment to private dining and function room. Existing flat roofed single storey rear extension to be demolished and rebuilt. 3 no. central windows lowered to ground level to form French windows. 2 no. retractable shopfront fabric awnings added to front elevation with spot lighting above and below. Replacement of timber and PVCu windows with steel and timber windows.). To allow minor amendments to the first floor doors to the rear elevation as well as alterations to the dining Hall doors and Main Entrance Hall and other external alterations | 48 Greenwood Street Altrincham WA14 1RZ
Application Received Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 13 Oct 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 13 Oct 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 13 Oct 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 13 Oct 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 02 Nov 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution