Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

89277/FUL/16 | Change of use of ground floor to offices together with conversion of upper floors to 9 apartments (No 4 x1 bed and No 5 x2 bed) along with the erection of a rear and roof extensions together with window replacement, new shop front and rear elevational changes. Creation of 3 parking spaces and cycle storage. | 60 Stamford New Road Altrincham WA14 1EE
Application Received Date Fri 26 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Mon 12 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Sat 10 Dec 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 30 Nov 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Sat 10 Dec 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 16 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 07 Oct 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 12 Dec 2016
Decision Made Date Mon 12 Dec 2016
Decision Issued Date Mon 12 Dec 2016
Permission Expiry Date Thu 12 Dec 2019
Decision Printed Date Mon 12 Dec 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 07 Nov 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution