Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

89174/FUL/16 | Change of use of the ground floor and basement to include a self-contained office suite and a 3 bedroomed dwelling. External alterations to existing single storey side/rear extension to include; installation of new roof, with lantern feature, re-building of existing walls and alterations to openings. . | 28 The Downs Altrincham WA14 2PU
Application Received Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 11 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 12 Oct 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 02 Nov 2016
Standard Consultation Date Thu 25 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 15 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 31 Aug 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 21 Sep 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Not Available
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Not Available
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 07 Nov 2016
Decision Made Date Fri 18 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Fri 18 Nov 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 18 Nov 2019
Decision Printed Date Fri 18 Nov 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 06 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution