Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

89083/FUL/16 | Change of use from a bank (A2) to a restaurant/hot food takeaway (A3/A5). Creation of an outdoor eating area with canopies, new rear entrance and installation of flue to side elevation. | 86 Stamford New Road Altrincham WA14 1BS
Application Received Date Tue 02 Aug 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 01 Sep 2016
Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Fri 09 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 30 Sep 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 14 Sep 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 05 Oct 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 20 Sep 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 11 Oct 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Decision Issued Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sun 03 Nov 2019
Decision Printed Date Thu 03 Nov 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 27 Oct 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution