Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

88642/ADV/16 | Display of 2 no. x fascia signs and 1 no. x projecting/hanging sign. | 61/63 Stamford New Road Altrincham WA14 1DP
Application Received Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 04 Aug 2016
Expiry Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Not Available
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 29 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 17 Aug 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 07 Sep 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 12 Aug 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 02 Sep 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Fri 17 Mar 2017
Decision Issued Date Fri 17 Mar 2017
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Fri 17 Mar 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 29 Sep 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution