Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

88189/LBC/16 | Listed Building Consent for a single storey rear extension and re-building of boundary wall. | 44 The Downs Altrincham WA14 2QQ
Application Received Date Wed 13 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Wed 13 Apr 2016
Expiry Date Tue 07 Jun 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 17 May 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 07 Jun 2016
Standard Consultation Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 04 May 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 25 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Mon 16 May 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Mon 06 Jun 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Wed 15 Jun 2016
Decision Made Date Tue 14 Jun 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 14 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Fri 14 Jun 2019
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Wed 08 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution