Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

88094/FUL/16 | Demolition of Existing 2 Dwellings and erection of 4 semi-detached dwellings. | Latham Hall Farm Clay Lane Hale WA15 8TY
Application Received Date Sat 02 Apr 2016
Application Validated Date Thu 14 Apr 2016
Expiry Date Wed 18 May 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 19 Apr 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 10 May 2016
Standard Consultation Date Tue 19 Apr 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Tue 10 May 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 27 Apr 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 18 May 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 26 Apr 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 17 May 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Decision Issued Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 08 Jun 2019
Decision Printed Date Wed 08 Jun 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Thu 09 Jun 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution