Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

87955/FUL/16 | Creation of a new external fire escape stair; installation of bi-folding doors with glazed screen to ground floor front and side elevation of pavilion; installation of bi-folding doors to west elevation together with relocation of fire escape; removal of lobby to front elevation. | Stamford Arms 2 The Firs Bowdon WA14 2TW
Application Received Date Tue 15 Mar 2016
Application Validated Date Tue 31 May 2016
Expiry Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 19 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 10 Oct 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 18 Jul 2016
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 08 Aug 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 06 Jul 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 27 Jul 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Tue 05 Jul 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Tue 26 Jul 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 14 Oct 2016
Decision Made Date Thu 23 Mar 2017
Decision Issued Date Thu 23 Mar 2017
Permission Expiry Date Mon 23 Mar 2020
Decision Printed Date Thu 23 Mar 2017
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 26 Jul 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution