Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

87140/FUL/15 | Erection of a single storey front extension for a showroom for the existing office. | 329 Hale Road Hale Barns Altrincham WA15 8SS
Application Received Date Thu 26 Nov 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 01 Dec 2015
Expiry Date Wed 17 Feb 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 03 Dec 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 24 Dec 2015
Standard Consultation Date Thu 03 Dec 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Thu 24 Dec 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 27 Jan 2016
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 17 Feb 2016
Last Site Notice Posted Date Fri 22 Jan 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Fri 12 Feb 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Thu 07 Apr 2016
Decision Made Date Mon 14 Mar 2016
Decision Issued Date Mon 14 Mar 2016
Permission Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 26 Jan 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution