Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

86885/HHA/15 | Demolition of existing single storey rear extension and construction of a new single storey rear extension. | 13 East Downs Road Bowdon WA14 2LG
Application Received Date Fri 23 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Mon 16 Nov 2015
Expiry Date Wed 30 Dec 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Wed 04 Nov 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Wed 25 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Not Available
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Not Available
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 02 Dec 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 09 Dec 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 30 Dec 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Tue 02 Feb 2016
Decision Made Date Tue 02 Feb 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 02 Feb 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 02 Feb 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 02 Feb 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Mon 11 Jan 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution