Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

86818/FUL/15 | Erection of single storey extension to front elevation, and erection of two storey rear extension, change of use of first floor from apartment (C3) to dental surgery (D2) with revised parking layout and other external alterations. | 23A Barrington Road Altrincham WA14 1HP
Application Received Date Fri 16 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Fri 18 Dec 2015
Expiry Date Mon 26 Sep 2016
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Mon 12 Sep 2016
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Mon 26 Sep 2016
Standard Consultation Date Mon 21 Dec 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Mon 11 Jan 2016
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Thu 07 Jan 2016
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Thu 28 Jan 2016
Agreed Expiry Date Mon 23 May 2016
Decision Made Date Not Available
Decision Issued Date Fri 16 Sep 2016
Permission Expiry Date Mon 16 Sep 2019
Decision Printed Date Not Available
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Fri 12 Feb 2016
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution