Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

86741/HHA/15 | Proposed basement extension to existing dwelling including the formation of lightwells to form additional residential accommodation. | Suffolk House 2A Suffolk Road Altrincham WA14 4QX
Application Received Date Mon 05 Oct 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 20 Oct 2015
Expiry Date Wed 25 Nov 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Tue 27 Oct 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Tue 17 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 23 Oct 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 13 Nov 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Wed 04 Nov 2015
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Wed 25 Nov 2015
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 04 Nov 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 25 Nov 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Not Available
Decision Made Date Wed 09 Dec 2015
Decision Issued Date Wed 09 Dec 2015
Permission Expiry Date Sun 09 Dec 2018
Decision Printed Date Wed 09 Dec 2015
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 15 Dec 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution