Skip to main content

Planning – Application Dates

Help with this page (opens in a new window)

86701/FUL/15 | Application for the erection of a replacement dwelling following the demolition of the existing dwellinghouse. | Strabane Park Drive Hale WA15 9DJ
Application Received Date Mon 28 Sep 2015
Application Validated Date Tue 06 Oct 2015
Expiry Date Thu 19 Nov 2015
Actual Committee Date Not Available
Latest Neighbour Consultation Date Thu 29 Oct 2015
Neighbour Consultation Expiry Date Thu 19 Nov 2015
Standard Consultation Date Fri 16 Oct 2015
Standard Consultation Expiry Date Fri 06 Nov 2015
Last Advertised In Press Date Not Available
Latest Advertisement Expiry Date Not Available
Last Site Notice Posted Date Wed 21 Oct 2015
Latest Site Notice Expiry Date Wed 11 Nov 2015
Agreed Expiry Date Fri 22 Jan 2016
Decision Made Date Tue 19 Jan 2016
Decision Issued Date Tue 19 Jan 2016
Permission Expiry Date Sat 19 Jan 2019
Decision Printed Date Tue 19 Jan 2016
Environmental Impact Assessment Received Not Available
Determination Deadline Tue 01 Dec 2015
Temporary Permission Expiry Date Not Available

an Idox solution